Our Agents

Ignite Realty is a full-service brokerage of real estate professionals making your reality dreams your lived reality.

Aarani Rabendravarman

aarani@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Ajan Kanagalingam

ajan@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Amshan Tharmalingam

amshan@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Anchana Balachandran

anchana@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Anton Sooriyakumar

anton@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Antoney Vattavayalil

antoney@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Anujan Vijayendran

anujan@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Balakkumar Anandasamy

balakkumar@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Bernadette Anthonipillai

bernadette@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Daya Somasundaram

daya@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Jamuna Somasundram

jamuna@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Jelan Arumuganathan

jelan@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Jeremiah Kuganesan

Sayan@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Kobina Vijayakumar

kobina@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Lenin Marakathalingasivam

lenin@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Mahinthan Sathasivam

Mahinthan@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Nada S Nadanarajah

nadas@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Narayanasamy Athesivan

athesivan@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Pirathees Balakrishnan

pirathees@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Prarthana Puvanendran

prarthana@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Prasad R. Senadeera

prasad@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Ram Krishnamurthy

ram@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Sinthu Pramananthan

sinthu@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Sivarajah Sivakumar

kumar@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Soniya Sivagnanasundaram

soniya@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Sujhan Balachandran

sujhan@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Sumathy Jeyaranjaan

sumathy@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Thamara Thangarajah

thamara@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Thushanth Seevaratnam

thushanth@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Vijee Ganeshamoorthy

vijee@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Virge Chandrasekara

virge@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Vishnu Sivasubramaniam

Vishnu@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333

Yagnasree Yelamandyam

Yagna@royallepage.ca

416-282-3333